Site hosted by Build your free website today!

2008 USCA Junior Curling Nationals

Portage Curling Club - Portage, Wisconsin February 2-9 2008

Home Pictures Schedule Results Teams Visitors Merchandise Tickets Organizers

Welcome to the home of the 2008 USCA Junior Nationals!

2008 US Junior Champions:

Men- Minnesota 1
Skip: Chris Plys
Vice: Aanders Brorson
Second: Matt Perushek
Lead: Matt Hamilton
Alternate: Daniel Plys
Coach: Phil Drobnick

Women- Wisconsin 1
Skip: Nina Spatola
Vice: Becca Hamilton
Second: Anna Plys
Lead: Jenna Haag
Alternate: Karlie Koenig
Coach: Neil Doese

logo More News:


See the Final Round Robin Standings

Press Releases from the USCA

Pictures courtesy of the Portage Daily Register


Please visit our sponsors:

Verizon AmFam bestwestern
The Best Western
Fearings associatedbank
Charter kwiktrip Konica brakebush Club

Portage Curling Club | Junior Nationals Home | USCA Web Site

Your comments and questions regarding this Web page are welcome.
Please e-mail to Joel Caulum at

Last update: 03/06/2008

You are visitor Number

Thanks for coming!